Director of Business & Economic Development:

Brenda Bachelder

Board of Directors:

Michael Briggs- Gerrish Township Planning Commission & Gerrish Township Zoning Board

Al Cambridge- Robinson Industries (Midland County), Northern Lakes Community Mental Health, CMUAdvancement Board & CMU School of Accounting Advisory Board

Theresa Ekdom- Executive Director, Houghton Lake Area Tourism Bureau

Pamela Kincaid- TCF Bank (Houghton Lake), Houghton Lake Lions, Big Brothers & Big Sisters

Katherine Methner- K Methner Consulting

Marc Milburn- Commissioner, Roscommon County

Shawn Petrie- – Superintendent, COOR ISD

Jim Raschke- CEO Mid-Michigan Community Health Services (Houghton Lake)

Vijay Kumar- DPT, Adapt Physical Therapy

Wendy Engle- Treasurer, Markey Township, Northern Pines Signs & Ma Bells Salsa

Richard Castle- Community Affairs Manager, Consumers Energy, Roscommon County United Way & Huron Pines

Pamela Kincaid- Horizon Bank (Houghton Lake), Houghton Lake Lions, Big Brothers & Big Sisters &Houghton Lake Area Chamber of Commerce

Tammy Frisbie- Outreach Supervisor/Health Educator MidMichigan Community Health Services &Roscommon County Human Services Collaborative

Ray Wlosinski- Supervisor, Richfield Township; St Helen Chamber of Commerce & St Helen DowntownDevelopment Authority